Delivery 🇨🇭 offered from CHF 50.- purchase
Please note: extended delivery time during holidays (5 to 10 working days)

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Values & Story

Our values

Local, natural and delicious

These are the three values that guide our every step in this gourmet adventure. Every day, we strive to get closer to excellence. 

Each ingredient is carefully selected, depending on the cultivation methods and the distance to our production site. We value quality labels, such as Organic, Demeter or IP-Suisse, and Swiss local products.

We also pay a lot of attention to the packaging - we particularly look at their ecological impact (place of production and possibility of reuse or recycling) and their effect on our health (composition).

Want to help us improve?

To reach these goals, contacts are more than important. If you know producers (ingredients or packaging) who are aligned with our values, please let us know by email at info@bepopcorn.com.

 

Be! Popcorn founder Constance Legrain

_

Our story

After a Bachelor's degree in Hospitality Management obtained at the Lausanne Hotel School in 2014, it was through her culinary travels that Constance Legrain had the idea to create a healthy and tasty snack: gourmet popcorn. After many trials in her kitchen under the watchful eye of an expert, she eventually found an artisanal process that allowed her to pop the corn without fat, while keeping it crispy.

Hooray!

Within a few months, she launched Be! Popcorn, an artisanal factory full of dynamism and creativity, honoring the gourmet. Thanks to her savoir-faire and quality ingredients, she surprises the taste buds of even the finest gourmets.

Since 2017, the recipes are inspired by travel and differ with the seasons.

Today, it is thanks to a supportive family and friends crazy enough to join her that this beautiful adventure continues to follow its path.

 

Want to know more?

Stay tuned by following us on Instagram, Facebook and by subscribing to our newsletter !

Livraison 🇨🇭 offerte à partir de CHF 50.- d'achat
Attention: délai de livraison rallongé pendant les fêtes (5 à 10 jours ouvrables)

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

Valeurs & Histoire

Nos valeurs

Local, naturel et savoureux

Ce sont les trois valeurs qui guident chacun de nos pas dans cette aventure gourmande. Au quotidien, nous nous efforçons de nous rapprocher de l'excellence. 

Chaque ingrédient est sélectionné avec soin, en fonction des méthodes de culture et de la distance avec notre lieu de production. Nous valorisons les labels gage de qualité, tels que Bio, Demeter ou IP-Suisse, et les produits du terroir suisse.

Nous prêtons également beaucoup d'importance au packaging - notre regard se pose tout particulièrement sur leur impact écologique (lieu de production et possibilité de réutilisation ou recyclage) et leur effet sur notre santé (composition).

Envie de nous aider à nous améliorer ?

Pour atteindre ces objectifs, les contacts sont plus qu'importants. Si vous connaissez des producteurs (ingrédients ou packaging) qui sont alignés avec nos valeurs, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir par mail à info@bepopcorn.com.

 

Be! Popcorn fondatrice Constance Legrain

_

Notre histoire

Après un Bachelor en Hospitality Management obtenu à l'école hôtelière de Lausanne en 2014, c'est à travers ses voyages culinaires que Constance Legrain eût l’idée de créer un encas sain et savoureux: le popcorn gourmet. Après de nombreux essais dans sa cuisine sous le regard d’un oeil expert, elle finit par trouver un procédé de fabrication lui permettant de faire éclater le popcorn sans matière grasse, tout en le gardant croustillant.

HOURRA!

En quelques mois, elle mit sur pieds Be! Popcorn, une fabrique artisanale pleine de dynamisme et de créativité, mettant à l’honneur la gourmandise. Grâce à un savoir-faire et à des ingrédients de qualité, elle surprend les papilles des plus fins gourmets.

Depuis 2017, les recettes s’inspirent de voyages et diffèrent au fil des saisons.

Aujourd'hui, c'est grâce à une famille soudée et à des amis assez fous pour la rejoindre que cette belle aventure continue de suivre son chemin.

 

Envie d'en savoir plus ?

Restez informés en vous abonnant à nos comptes Instagram, Facebook et à notre newsletter !